Reviews

Diana Lynn
2022-01-22
Had a piece done today by Shane. I love it! It’s amazing the attention to detail! This piece means the world to me, and I couldn’t be happier with the result!! Shop is clean and inviting, and everyone there makes it a point to make you feel welcome!
Jean Martorana
2022-01-22
Had a hard tattoo done. I love it. Travis was great. I have several tattoos and I can honestly say this one is my new favorite. Cant wait to get another. Highly recommend this studio.
Michelle Butcher
2022-01-21
I’m not sure I can even find the words. Tony’s work is incredible. Just a whole other level of talented. I am beyond thrilled with the rib piece he did for me.
Chris Murphy
2022-01-19
I had the privilege of meeting Travis at a previous tattoo shop as a result of the owner ghosting me countless times and never following up for months. Travis was kind enough to squeeze me in and start my tattoo, which was around an existing tattoo and his precision, patience, and interaction is top notch! Travis moved to this shop in its new location and THIS is the way a business should be run! It's inviting, clean, professional, and chill. I had the opportunity to meet the owner, Tony, who is an incredible artist as well and I was able to interact with other people getting inked. Thanks to Travis for caring about me as a person and taking me under his wing and for Tony offering him a home for his work. I'm just starting my journey with these fellas and can't wait to see the next chapter of creativity.
Robyn-perice Lancaster
2022-01-18
First off the place is super easy to find and the entire shop is one of the nicest looking tattoo shops I have been to! My tattoo artist was Travis Koller and I’ve never met him before just spoke to him on the phone and he was really respectful and nice from the start, I got here and was super personable and even offered to change the music for me and if I was thirsty for a drink (I got a water but hoping there was liquor on the menu… bummer!!) he showed me his work as well before he did my tattoo as well! This guy is very attentive, descriptive, professional, and I felt more than comfortable to get a piece of art on my body that I will have until I fall over dead!!! I highly recommend this shop, and more especially this tattoo artist! Good day!
Deena Headley
2022-01-12
This was my 3rd tattoo and first at Infinite Image with artist Tony. I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. I cannot praise this studio enough. The place is clean and modern with such a great chill ambiance. All the artists are so kind and immensely talented. You will not be disappointed.
Meghan Coyle
2022-01-11
The shop is beautiful and clean with plenty of room. Diverse artists, good music. Travis has done a lot of my tattoos in various styles- traditional, sacred geometry, realism, illustrative, lettering. He takes time to make sure it's done clean and right. Always ends up looking better than I imagined.
Chris L.
2022-01-07
This shop is fantastic! Everyone of the artists here produce exceptional work and are willing to work with their clients to give them a design they will love. Travis Koller is who i came to see today. He finished a leg sleeve he has been working on adding the last piece to it. Everything he designs and works on comes out crazy good. Anyone who is into the new school/ neo traditional art style should go and see him. 100% recomend this shop and will definitely come back to get more done